THE HUMBLE LIBERTARIAN

mind your business

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Waco: The Rules of Engagement - Watch Online

Warning: The following documentary is graphic and disturbing.



Tomorrow is the 26th anniversary of the Waco Massacre.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

American Lie

By: Julian Assange
WikiLeaks

Kentucky Congressman Thomas Massie Questions "Science Expert" John Kerry About Climate Change

U.S. Rep. Thomas Massie (R-KY)
U.S. House Oversight Hearing



NBC News has the entire video:


Monday, April 8, 2019

CC308+ Hidden Camera / Bug Detector

By: SunderPower

Chelsea Manning’s ‘Don’t Tread on Me’ Moment

By: John Kiriakou
The American Conservative

Chelsea Manning in front of the U.S. District Courthouse in Alexandria, Va., in March before she was jailed. (NBC News screenshot)

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The Best of Chopin

Halidon Music



Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet